Hello, again.

25 Jul

I’m not going to lie… writing on a blog other than my own eatingcookies.net saddens me. Quite a lot. My reasons for temporarily moving to wordpress.com are purely financial, and not without a grimace from me. As soon as I’m able, I will move back into eatingcookies.net, and add any posts I create here to that site, so don’t get comfortable. But if you’d like, you may update your link address for me to this one for now, on your blog rolls and in your google readers, or other such programs.

I will write a real entry soon, but this is an announcement that I do again exist on the internet, and I’m sorry it took me this long to semi-fix the situation.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

